September 11, 2010

Don Browne - President of Telemundo Communications Group, Inc was honored by his peers in receiving the 2010 'Media Executive of the Year' award at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies annual conference in Miami, FL on Thursday October 7, 2010.

Mr. Browne joins the Hall of Fame and shares the Media Executive of the Year award with Ray Rodriguez (2009), Jack Hobbs (2008), Javier Saralegui (2006), John Paton (2005), Steve Mandala (2004) - Telemundo, Raul Alarcon, Jr. (2003) - Spanish Broadcasting System, Mac Tichenor, Jr. (2002), Jerry Perrenchio - Univision Communications (2001) and Jim McNamara - Telemundo (2000).



Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.