September 11, 2010

Melissa Quiñoy - CEO of Dallas, TX based Dieste was honored by her peers in receiving the 2010 'Agency Executive of the Year' award at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies annual conference in Miami, FL on Thursday October 7, 2010.

Ms. Quiñoy joins the Hall of Fame and shares the Agency Executive of the Year award with Ingrid Otero-Smart (2009), Alex Lopez Negrete - Lopez Negrete Communications (2008), Dolores Kunda - Lapiz (2007), Joe Zubizarreta - Zubi Advertising (2006), John Gallegos - Gallegos Group (2005), Ernest W. Bromley - Bromley Communications (2004), Manny Vidal - The Vidal Partnership (2003), Daisy Exposito Ulla - d’ exposito & partners (2002), Tony Dieste - Dieste Harmel & Associates (2001), Tere Zubizarreta - Zubi Advertising (2000) and Al Aguilar - Creative Civilization (1999).



Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.