September 17, 2011

Laurence Klinger - Chief Creative Officer of Lapiz was honored by his peers as the 2011 'Creative Director of the Year' award at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies annual conference in Miami, FL on Wednesday October 12, 2011.

Mr. Klinger joins the Hall of Fame and shares the Creative Director of the Year award with Elias Weinstock (2010), José Molla - La Comunidad (2009), Pablo Buffagni - Conill Advertising (2008 & 2003),Sergio Alcocer - Latinworks (2007), Daniel Marrero - C.O.D. (2006), Favio Ucedu - Grupo Gallegos (2005), Mauricio Galván - The Vidal Partnership (2004), Aldo Quevedo - Dieste Harmel & Associates (2002) and Luis Miguel Messianu - del Rivero Messianu (2001).



Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.