August 09, 2003

Below you will find the list of executives that have been nominated to date as potential candidates for the 'Ad Executive of the Year 2003' and the 'Creative Director of the Year 2003' awards. The awards will be given out at the Association of Hispanic advertising Agencies conference in Los Angeles on Friday September 12, 2003.

Sorry you will have to wait......................


Ray Arvizu - Arvizu Advertising
Jackie Bird - WING Latino Group
Ernest Bromley - Bromley Communications
Liz Castells-Heard - Castells & Asociados
Eduardo del Rivero - del Rivero Messianu DDB
Juan Faura - Cultura
John Gallegos - Grupo Gallegos
Luis García - GarciaLKS 360°
Horacio Gomes - HeadQuarters Advertising
Warren Harmel - Dieste, Harmel & Partners
Carl Kravetz - cruz/kravetz:IDEAS
Dolores Kunda - Lápiz
Aida Levitan -Publicis Sánchez & Levitan
Alex López Negrete - López Negrete Communications
Laura Marella - Casanova Pendrill Publicidad
Benito Martínez-Creel - Acento Advertising
Dan Nance - Casanova Pendrill Publicidad
Rochelle Newman-Carrasco - Enlace Communications
Hector Orcí - La Agencia de Orcí & Asociados
Victor Ornelas - Ornelas & Associates
Ingrid Otero-Smart - Mendoza Dillon & Asociados
George San Jose - San Jose Group
Anita Santiago - Anita Santiago Advertising
Victoria Varela - Cartel Group
Luis Vázquez - Ajmac - Maya Advertising
Manny Vidal - The Vidal Partnership
Joe Zubizarreta - Zubi Advertising


Pablo Buffagni - Conill
Maite D'Amico - cruz/kravetz:IDEAS
Mauricio Galvan - The Vidal Partnership
Laurence Klinger - Lapiz
Max Lefeld - Ornelas & Associates
Daniel Marrero - C.O.D
Jorge Moya - Reynardus & Moya
Paco Olavarrieta - OLE
Roberto Pedrozo - Conill
Fausto Sánchez - Publicis Sanchez & Levitan
Anita Santiago - Anita Santiago Advertising
Carlos Tourne - Dieste, Harmel & Partners
Ricardo Trejo - Mosaica
Emmie Vazquez - Zubi Advertising
Elias Weinstock - Casanova Pendrill

The nomination process began on July 3, 2003 through August 8, 2003. Followed by a voting process that began on August 9, 2003 and ended on August 29, 2003.

All members and nonmembers of the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies were eligible. Except those recipients of past awards, who must wait two years before being eligible to be part of the nominations process for any other award.

All materials, e-mails, correspondence, trademarks and other pertinent communications about the awards programs are property of Hispanic Media Sales, Inc. All results are final.

Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.