July 09, 2004

Send in your nominations for the HispanicAd.com 2004 Ad Agency Executive & Creative Director of the year.

Honorees To Date:

Ad Agency Executive:

Manny Vidal - The Vidal Partnership - 2003
Daisy Exposito Ulla - The Bravo Group - 2002
Tony Dieste - Dieste Harmel & Associates - 2001
Tere Zubizarreta - Zubi Advertising - 2000
Al Aguilar - Creative Civilization - 1999

Creative Director:

Pablo Buffagni - Conill Advertising - 2003
Aldo Quevedo - Dieste Harmel & Associates - 2002
Luis Miguel Messianu - del Rivero Messianu - 2001

We conduct a nominations and a voting process via e-mail through HispanicAd.com for one overall honoree.

To nominate your candidate for "Ad Agency Executive of the Year" and the "Creative Director of the Year" CLICK below:

mailto:[email protected]

Nomination period is from 7/12/2004 to 8/20/2004. Voting period is from 8/21/2004 to 9/17/2004.

Previous winners will not be eligible for nomination for two (2) years. Awards will be given at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies conference in New York in September 2004.

All voting is strictly confidential. HispanicAd.com adheres to strict privacy guidelines. All nominations, information and materials received / submitted for this award program are the sole property of HispanicAd.com and Hispanic Media Sales, Inc.

Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.