February 22, 2004

Your votes for the HispanicAd.com 2003 Media Planning Executive and Media Executive of the year are in. The accounting firm Davis & Associates is counting the votes.

Listed below are the nominations to date. Voting period was from 3/1/2004 to 3/19/2004.

By Alphabetical order:

Media Planning Executive Nominations - 2003

Tony Aguilar Arellano - Acento Advertising
Elizabeth Barrutia - Arenas Entertainment
Gloria Constanza Pimentel - The Bravo Group
Ana Crandell - del Rivero Messianu DDB
Ken Deutsch - Grupo Gallegos
Joe Genova - Lopez Negrete Communications
Danielle Gonzales - Tapestry
Ingrid Iannotti - Anita Santiago Advertising
Jim Irvine - The Cartel Group
Oswald Mendez - The Vidal Partnership
Lula Olmedo - Zubi Advertising
Leon Potasinski - La Agencia de Orci
Isabella Sanchez - The Bravo Group
Migdalia Santana - Accentmarketing
Nancy Tellet - Siboney USA
Karen Treydte - Conill Advertising
Halim Trujillo - Cultura

Media Executive Nominations - 2003

Raul Alarcon - Spanish Broadcasting System
Tom Arnost - Univision Communications
Manuel Bellod - Terra.com
Peter Blacker - AOL Latino
Eduardo Caballero - Mas Musica TeVe
Jorge Consuegra - Tahoo en Español
Jeff Liberman - Entravision Communications
Monica Lozano - La Opinion(Impremedia)
Steve Mandala - Telemundo
Tom Maney - Fox Sports en Español
Ibra Morales - Telemundo
Tom McGarrity - Univision Communications
Rossana Rosado - El Diario/La Prensa
Louis Sito - Hoy/Newsday
Gary Stone - Hispanic Broadcasting Corp.
Walter Ulloa - Entravision Communications
Philip Wilkinson - Entravision Communications

Honorees To Date:

Media Planning Executive

Monica Gadsby - Tapestry - 2002
Edgar Cardoze - Dieste & Harmel Partners - 2001
Jessica Pantanini - Bromley Communications - 2000

Media Executive

Mac Tichenor - Hispanic Broadcasting Corp./Univision Radio - 2002
Jerry Perenchio - Univision - 2001
Jim McNamara - Telemundo - 2000

We conduct a nominations and a voting process via e-mail through HispanicAd.com for one overall honoree. To be a nominee, each candidate must receive a minimum of 50 nominations.

To nominate your "Media Planning Executive of the Year" and the "Media Executive of the Year" CLICK below:


Nomination period is from 2/3/2004 to 2/29/2004. Voting period is from 3/1/2004 to 3/19/2004.

Previous winners will not be eligible for nomination for two (2) years.

All voting is strictly confidential. HispanicAd.com adheres to strict privacy guidelines. All nominations, information and materials received / submitted for this award program are the sole property of HispanicAd.com and Hispanic Media Sales, Inc.

Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.