America vs. Puebla match presented by Coors and Azteca America

Azteca America and Coors have partnered to present the champions of the Liga MX, Club America, as they take on Puebla F.C. in a friendly match on Friday, July 12 at 7:30pm PDT at the Spartan Stadium in San Jose, California. The Spartan Stadium has hosted numerous FIFA events and was one of the venues for the 1999 Woman’s World Cup. The game will be aired live on Azteca America at 10:30 pm EDT/ 9:30pm CDT/7:30 pm PDT.

America won the Liga Mx Clausura title in a dramatic game beating Cruz Azul at the Azteca stadium in Mexico City. Puebla is a two-time Mexican Premier Division Champion and a former CONCACAF Champions League Champion.

“We know that soccer is a passion for our Hispanic community and we are excited to partner with Coors to bring Club America and Puebla F.C. in what should be a great match” said Martin Breidsprecher, CEO of Azteca America.

Skip to content
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap