Cesar Conde – HispanicAd.com 2012 ‘Media Executive Of The Year’.

Cesar Conde – President of Univision Networks was honored by his peers in receiving the 2012 HispanicAd.com ‘Media Executive of the Year’ award at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies annual conference in Miami, FL on Thursday May 3, 2012.

Mr. Conde joins the HispanicAd.com Hall of Fame and shares the Media Executive of the Year award with Monica Lozano – Impremedia (2011), Don Browne (2010), Ray Rodriguez (2009), Jack Hobbs (2008), Javier Saralegui (2006), John Paton (2005), Steve Mandala (2004) – Telemundo, Raul Alarcon, Jr. (2003) – Spanish Broadcasting System, Mac Tichenor, Jr. (2002), Jerry Perrenchio – Univision Communications (2001) and Jim McNamara – Telemundo (2000).


Skip to content