LATV announces 2012 Fall Season.

LATV Networks announced a new season of current and original programming.

Old favorites return to the schedule with new looks and new episodes, plus the premiere of original programs that join this season’s slate, adding more flavor to an already diverse selection of content.

Headlining the new additions to LATV’s schedule is Cinelticket.

You don’t need a ticket to enjoy some of the best Spanish language and urban Latino movies, because LATV and TV MEX have partnered up to bring Latino cinema to the comfort of your home. 

Whether it is a spicy comedy, drama, action, or romance, Cinelticket has the hit films you cannot get anywhere else, including cult-favorite titles such as Calibre 50, El Baleado, and La Negra Tomasa. Cinelticket will also maintain a unique bilingual showcase with riveting and recent first-run Urban Latino films in English including, Ghostown, Sidewayz, and Heart of Men. Catch some of the acclaimed Latino stars including Eric Del Castillo, Sergio Goyri, Jorge Reynoso, Oscar Lopez, John Solis, and Lupillo Rivera.

Cinelticket airs four days a week, Wed-Fri 9pm ET / 6pm PT-Sat. 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Additionally, LATV and TV MEX have also teamed up on presenting the premiere of the intense, original reality series Patrullando Tijuana.
Get a glimpse inside one of the most dangerous jobs in the world. As our camera crew follows police officers while they patrol the cities of Tijuana and D.F., they find themselves caught in real live events that unfold before your eyes.

Patrullando Tijuana airs weekly, Fri 11pm ET / 8pm PT

“These new programs anchor a full slate of shows that push the envelope of Spanish-language and bi-lingual programming. And with Cinelticket, we have a show that can finally provide a platform for both established Spanish-language stars as well as up-and-coming urban Latino cinema,” commented Luca Bentivoglio, LATV’s COO and Head of Programming. “This Fall season reflects forward-thinking with unique and dynamic programs.”

Skip to content
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap