Pablo Buffagni 2008 ‘Creative Director Of The Year’.

Pablo Buffagni – VP Creative Director of Conill was honored by his peers for the second time since 2003 in receiving the 2008 ‘Creative Director of the Year’ award at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies bi-annual conference in Los Angeles, CA on Thursday September 11, 2008.

Mr. Buffagni joins the Hall of Fame for the second time and shares the Creative Director of the Year award with Sergio Alcocer – Latinworks (2007), Daniel Marrero – C.O.D. (2006), Favio Ucedu – Grupo Gallegos (2005), Mauricio Galván – The Vidal Partnership (2004), Pablo Buffagni – Conill Advertising (2003), Aldo Quevedo – Dieste Harmel & Associates (2002) and Luis Miguel Messianu – del Rivero Messianu (2001).

Skip to content
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap