Reventon to premier on mun2 and Telemundo.

mun2 and Telemundo kick off 2013 with an all new season of mun2’s hit regional Mexican music show “.” Celebrating the artists, music and culture behind the #1-selling Latin music genre in the U.S, “Prevention” comes back bigger than ever, offering viewers a dual weekend premiere on both Telemundo and mun2. Starting this Sunday February 16 at 1 p.m. EST/noon CST, Telemundo will premiere the first 2013 “Reventon” episode featuring exclusive interviews with regional Mexican music heavy weight Intocable. mun2 will then offer the one-hour show to its young Latino audience the following day on Sunday February 17 at noon EST/11am CST. As part of the 2013 revamped show, resident host Yarel Ramos will be joined by Bronca, a popular Latin radio personality who will explore the “new” movements in music, movies and lifestyle during each show’s “El Movimiento” segment.

Skip to content
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap