Is your nominee in the running for Executive of the Year @

Below are the nominations to date for the 2004 Media Planning Executive and Media Executive of the year. The awards will be given at the 18th Association of Hispanic Agencies Semi Annual Conference April 13-15 – San Antonio, Texas.

Listed below are the nominations to date. Nomination period is from 1/24/2005 to 2/25/2005. You have a few days left to nominate your candidate.

By Alphabetical order:

Media Planning Executive Nominations – 2004

Tony Aguilar Arellano – Acento Advertising
YoungSoo Cho – HeadQuarters Advertising
Ana Crandell – del Rivero Messianu DDB
Ken Deutsch – Grupo Gallegos
Danielle Gonzales – Tapestry
Jim Irvine – Lopez Negrete Communications
Oswald Mendez – The Vidal Partnership
Lula Olmedo – Zubi Advertising
Leon Potasinski – La Agencia de Orci
Migdalia Santana – Accentmarketing
Nancy Tellet – Siboney USA
Karen Treydte – Conill Advertising
Halim Trujillo – Cultura
Michael Trujillo – Casanova Pendrill

Media Executive Nominations – 2004

Tom Arnost – Univision Communications
Peter Blacker – AOL Latino
Jeff Liberman – Entravision Communications
Steve Mandela – Telemundo
Tom Maney – Fox Sports en Español
Tom McGarrity – Univision Communications
Gary Stone – Univision Radio

Honorees To Date:

Media Planning Executive

Isabel Sanchez – The Bravo Group – 2003
Monica Gadsby – Tapestry – 2002
Edgar Cardoze – Dieste & Harmel Partners – 2001
Jessica Pantanini – Bromley Communications – 2000

Media Executive

Raul Alarcon – Spanish Broadcasting System – 2003
Mac Tichenor – Hispanic Broadcasting Corp./Univision Radio – 2002
Jerry Perenchio – Univision – 2001
Jim McNamara – Telemundo – 2000

We conduct a nominations and a voting process via e-mail through for one overall honoree.

To vote for your “Media Planning Executive of the Year” and the “Media Executive of the Year” CLICK below:

Nomination period is from 1/24/2005 to 3/4/2005. Voting period is from 3/5/2005 to 3/18/2005.

Previous winners will not be eligible for nomination for two (2) years.

All voting is strictly confidential. adheres to strict privacy guidelines. All nominations, information and materials received / submitted for this award program are the sole property of and Hispanic Media Sales, Inc.

Skip to content
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap