Infusion

Logo of Infusion

Infusion
865 S. Figueroa St. #1100
Los Angeles, CA 90017
United States
213-688-7250
http://www.adcastells.com

About

At Infusion, we identify opportunities, segments, gaps and insights to create sales-building brand, retail and direct creative work across all platforms. We guide Clients to profitably integrate and collaboratively activate Hispanic across all the P’s, applying a Transculturation™ filter that leverages both commonalities and unique needs. Clients include long-term partners McDonald’s (18 Co-ops), Toyota, Dole and Farmer John; and now Charter Communications (who acquired Time Warner Cable). We also do business consulting, new products, naming and design; and pro-bono work eg., The LaGrant Foundation supporting minority student advancement in our field. Our headquarters are in LA next to Staples Center, and we just opened our New York City office next to Grand Central, so we’re officially bicoastal.

Principals

Liz Castells

President/CSO, liz@adcastells.com

Carolina Aguirre

Executive Assistant, carolina@adcastells.com

Malu Santamaria

Account Services, malu@adcastells.com

Arturo Monroy

Executive Creative Director, arturo@adcastells.com

Rod Ribeiro

Creative Director, rodrigo@adcastells.com

Carlos Correa

Creative Director, carlos@adcastells.com

Manuel Carvajal

Executive Producer, manuel@adcastells.com

Ana Valladares

VP, Account Director, ana@adcastells.com

Marielise Colavin

VP, Integrated Planning, marielise@adcastells.com

Araceli Maldonado

Director, Media & Activation, araceli@adcastells.com

Terry Sullivan

CFO, Terry@adcastells.com

Clients

McDonald’s Corporation 17 Coops – SoCal, San Diego, Pacific Northwest, Balt/Wash
Toyota Dealer Associations – SoCal, San Diego
Charter Communications
Farmer John Foods
The Safeway Companies
Dole Foods Company
Tequila Valle Sagrado
Special Olympics (pro-bono)
The LAGRANT Foundation (pro-bono)

Skip to content
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap